Other K-Pop Groups (Got7) and BTS Illuminati Symbolism in MVs

K-Pop Illuminati Symbolism in MVs

Group: Got7

Song: If you do

Credit to @deniiiiXD

  1. Posters
    There are many many posters in this MV, but this one caught my eye:                    *Note that this poster has the all-seeing eye
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

49EBDAF4-F0F2-4369-BF29-250BEAD51D92.jpg

Apparently this is an old future telling poster. That’s all the info I could get from the internet.

2. Human control system

5.jpg

6.jpg

Monkey sign:

“Laugh now..
But one day
We’ll be in charge”

*Note: BTS also wore clothes alluding to the human control system.

Image result for namjoon human control system
Image result for namjoon human control system
 Image result for namjoon human control system

3. One eye symbol everywhere

7.jpg
8.jpg
9.jpg
4. 666 hand sign
C74A0B4C-9B21-4AD1-A7F8-C6376E3C23D7.jpg
I think there are more to say about the If you do MV but here is a similarity with BTS Run Japanese MV

“Save me” references

Got7 If You Do

BE223F35-6F1B-4545-81F2-190AA172B106.jpg

BTS Run

B06D071D-6C92-4823-AB47-F4B1B91C8DFE.jpg

I know it’s pretty unclear but it says
“SAVE ME
SAVE ME
SAVE ME
NEVER”
•In the Run japanese Mv are also drawn eyes on the blackboard and many other things that I should a research about too.

Other references to save me include: BTS has a song entitled “Save Me”.

Image result for bts save me

Occult do things in reverse. Here is BTS “Im Fine” when reversed becomes “Save Me”.

Image result for bts save me im fine

BTS took the reversible word “Save me – I’m fine” from a suicide prevention ad

Image result for bts save me im fine

Other things they did in reverse is from “Life is Great” to “I hate Myself”.

Image result for bts save me im fine

A fan noticed:

Image result for bts save me im fine

 

Source

https://vigilantcitizenforums.com/threads/bts-discussion-thread.3453/page-466#post-134701

Leave a comment